PNP Logo  
  Directors of Pick n Pay Stores Limited:

Executive: NP Badminton (CEO), DG Cope (CFO), JG Ackerman, SD Ackerman-Berman
Non-executive: GM Ackerman (Chairman), D Robins (German)
Independent non-executive: HS Herman, C Nkosi, BJ van der Ross, RSJ van Rensburg, J van Rooyen

Directors of Pick n Pay Holdings Limited:

Non-executive: RD Ackerman (Chairman), GM Ackerman, W Ackerman
Independent non-executive: RP de Wet, HS Herman
Alternate: SD Ackerman-Berman, JG Ackerman, D Robins (German)

Registered office: 101 Rosmead Avenue, Kenilworth, Cape Town, 7708
JSE Limited Sponsor: Investec Bank Limited, 100 Grayston Drive, Sandton, 2196
Transfer secretaries: Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Limited, 70 Marshall Street, Johannesburg, 2001