Directors of Pick n Pay Stores Limited

Executive: NP Badminton (CEO), DG Cope (CFO), SD Ackerman-Berman, JG Ackerman
Non-executive: GM Ackerman (Chairman), D Robins (German)
Independent non-executive: HS Herman, C Nkosi, BJ van der Ross, RSJ van Rensburg, J van Rooyen
On 1 March 2010, RD Ackerman and W Ackerman retired as members of the Board and SD Ackerman-Berman and JG Ackerman
were appointed as full Board members.

Directors of Pick n Pay Holdings Limited

Non-executive: RD Ackerman (Chairman), GM Ackerman, W Ackerman
Independent non-executive: RP de Wet, HS Herman

Registered office: 101 Rosmead Avenue, Kenilworth, Cape Town, 7708
Sponsor: Investec Bank Limited, 100 Grayston Drive, Sandton, 2196
Transfer secretaries: Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Limited, 70 Marshall Street, Johannesburg, 2001